And another thing

Well, as the world slowly crumbles around us (I’m having a tough time watching TV news), I am slowly but surely releasing all my old books in e-format.

I always thought a good part of my initial success with my humorous fantasy novels were the wonderful covers provided by Walter Velez. I arranged to reuse his art on the Ebenezum and Cineverse books, with good results. My publisher at the time decided to go with a different artist on my next trilogy, but, now that I’m putting these books out myself, I decided I would hire Walter to do a brand new set of covers. And he’s done a wonderful job.

And what are these books? Well, showing you any one of Walter’s covers will give it away. And they will come with my personal guarantee that the books themselves will be much funnier than whatever’s happening in the real world.theothersinbad72

Leave a Reply

