Alakazam!

So, among many other things in my busy schedule, I will be making an appearance next Saturday at the Merrimack Valley Halloween Book Festival image1-1 along with about a zillion other writers.  I’m moderating a panel in the afternoon and will be available to sign books or whatever.  My new book, TEMPORARY MONSTERS, won’t be quite ready by then, so I made up some keen postcards.  Come on by and see the cool Cortney Skinner painting and get me to sign other stuff that is actually available!

And now, for something completely different, I thought I’d post Cortney’s original concept sketch for the painting.  The actual finished painting can be seen on both my Facebook page, and Cortney’s page as well!

 

 

Leave a Reply

