What? You mean I can actually blog on this here Machine?

After injuring my back in a fall down my icy front steps, I have completely fallen off the blog wagon. Well, no more! I will actually be getting out of the house to attend the Maynard Book Fair at the Maynard Public Library this Saturday (all of two days from now) I’ll be joining Christopher Golden and James A. Moore in talking about horror, fantasy, writing, cool movies and how all three of us survived being officers in HWA. 12 noon. Be there or be square.

(I was going to insert an appropriate book cover and amusing caption here, but wordpress isn’t letting me load any images. Double drat!)

Still, you can find more information here: Maynard Public Library

3 thoughts on “What? You mean I can actually blog on this here Machine?

      • I got a reply from Craig Shaw Gardner! You’ve made my day, sir.

        And yay! I have realized I haven’t reread them recently (and I’ve reread the Arabian Nights trilogy too many times to count) and concluded that I haven’t done so since I’ve jumped over to ebooks.

        I cannot wait!

Leave a Reply

