Boskone and Dragons

Just a quick note to mention that, like many folks hereabouts, I’ll be attending Boskone in downtown Boston this weekend. I’m on panels Saturday afternoon and evening, and on Sunday will be moderating a panel on Action (!) in fantasy as well as reading a new story that has not yet seen print. I hope to see some of you folks there.

Speaking of fantasy, my e-book re-releases go ever onward. The Dragon Circle is now available for the e-reader of your choice. I’ll write more about this trilogy in a later post, but for now, I’ll post the first cover as a Visual Aid.Dragon Sleeping

Leave a Reply

