I blame Christmas

Okay, so I’ve been running this contest for 30 free e-books (a storybundle) for a few days now. I’ve gotten entries thru my blog and thru e-mail, but I’ve gotten no entries from Facebook. This could, of course, be because Facebook didn’t bother showing my post to many people (as it sometimes does) or it could be because it’s too close to the holidays and people are busy doing other things. Whatever the reason, I thought I would remind people one more time. 30 BOOKS! ABSOLUTELY FREE! SIMPLE CONTEST! Come up with three new Ebenezum titles (with titles like a Difficulty with Dwarves or an Excess of Enchantments!), post them on my blog or below this Facebook post. If your titles are funny enough, you win! Contest ends tomorrow, Monday, December 28, at 9 pm EST. Here are all the potentially free books!

https://storybundle.com/newworlds

Be there or be square!All Covers Large

Leave a Reply

