Look at the size of that thing!

I blogged a couple of days back about the New Worlds Story Bundle that I’m a part of, where you can get dozens of e-books for a mere $18. The folks running this promotion sent out a jpeg with all the covers squished together, which I’m reposting here. Holy E-Reader, Batman! That’s a lot of books.

All Covers Large

The promotion is running for a couple more weeks. I’ve also gotten some codes so that I can give away a couple of bundles for free! I sense a contest in my future.

https://storybundle.com/newworlds

Leave a Reply

