All is Forgiven

So, apparently, there was a misunderstanding between me and Boskone. They sent me the wrong form letter, etc.etc. So I’m going to be at Boskone after all, doing a bunch of stuff. Which is much nicer than the alternative, really.

More information as it becomes available.

And as a follow-up to my post on dinosaur erotica (I know all of you want to know much more about this timely topic), I noticed that these fine tomes have dozens of reader reviews — far more than any of my books. Well, I thought, I’m just not writing in this incredibly commercial field. Why read A MALADY OF MAGICKS when you can peruse TRAMPLED BY THE TYRANOSAURUS?

But then I started to read the reader “reviews” – and realized none of the reviewers have bothered to read any of the dinosaur erotica either. These reviews are fantasy fiction at its finest, They’re also hilarious. Go over to Amazon and type in “Dinosaur Erotica.” I dare you. It will make your day.

Leave a Reply

